have it all

när allt känns som en jävla soppa så är det bara att slå på den här låten (jeremy kay - have it all)

Some days I feel like crying
It don't matter if it's, rain or shine
I feel like my heart was broken
At least a million times


Some days I wake up dreaming
Feels like I've never, even woke
I answer life's big questions
As if it's one big joke


Today I feel like, laughing
Seems to be no, reason at all
And if the world stops spinning
I'm not afraid to fall


Maybe it's too, soon to be sure
But I, really do believe that someday
We're gonna have it all
So I try so hard to keep the rhythm of a train
Rolling right along
When the ride gets rough you got to carry on
Carry on


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Dying to say this to you:

Trackback
RSS 2.0